The Heritage Series was produced by Public Affairs in partnership with the National Security Research Center (NSRC) and the Technical Editing & Communications (TEC) and Multimedia Production (MP) groups. 

Key contributors:
Arthur Bishop
Alan Carr
Diana Del Mauro
Mercedes Martinez
Ellen McGehee
Roger Meade
Renae Mitchell
John T. Moore
Laura Mullane
Jacqueline Paris-Chitanvis
Lexi Petronis

Heritage Series